Daily Archives: 27 August 2010

Paris!

I made it to Paris! And it’s awesome! Unfortunately the free wifi in my foyer doesn’t actually work. So, until I get wifi in my room I’m using the IFE computers and I may start borrowing WiFi from Macdonalds.
I’ve also been writing up some blog posts on my computer each day to add when I actually have internet. So, I will wait until then to update everyone on everything that has happened so far.
Au revoir!

Picture Perfect – Iceland

I had hard time capturing the crashing wave, but I finally figured it out.

So, I’m going to attempt to put pictures in a post for the first time. Not the smoothest move when my current internet connection will only let me add new posts to my blog and not actually see it. But, we’ll try it out.

Atlantic waves are awesome 🙂

Hello Birdy

Pretty rocks and random bird.

Meet Bob

This is my friend Bob.

Mine mine mine

The wind was so stong that most of the birds just kind of stayed in the same spot.

I have more photos to post, but I’m kind of getting frustrated with these and I need to sleep. So I will just leave you with rocks and birds. 🙂